COMMISSION ON MINISTRY

CLERGY



Emily Austin Saint Mark's Cathedral



Keith Dorwick St. Andrew's, Port Angeles

DIOCESAN COUNCIL

<u>DIOCESAN COUNCIL EVERGREEN REGIONAL</u> <u>MINISTRY – CLERGY [three-year term]</u>



Josh HoslerGood Shepherd, Federal Way

<u>DIOCESAN COUNCIL HOLY C REGIONAL</u> <u>MINISTRY – LAY [one three-year term]</u>



Allison EstepSt. John the Baptist, Seattle



Emily Meeks
Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle

<u>DIOCESAN COUNCIL MT BAKER REGIONAL</u> <u>MINISTRY – CLERGY [three-year term]</u>



Baudelina Paz Resurrección, Mt. Vernon

<u>DIOCESAN COUNCIL RAINIER REGIONAL</u> <u>MINISTRY – LAY [one year term]</u>



Maitland McKenzie St. Mary's, Lakewood

DIOCESAN COUNCIL AT-LARGE REGIONAL MINISTRY – LAY [three-year term]



Stuart Case St. Barnabas, Bainbridge Island



Karen Sjöström St. John's, Kirkland



Mandy Walters Whitaker St. Aidan's, Camano Island

STANDING COMMITTEE

LAY ORDER



Skylar CarrollSt. David of Wales, Shelton



Carole Loudenback Good Shepherd, Federal Way



Christine "Tina" A Polf St. Dunstan's, Shoreline

CLERICAL ORDER



Jedediah Fox Redeemer, Kenmore



Elise Johnstone St. John the Baptist, Seattle

OFFICERS OF CONVENTION

SECRETARY OF THE DIOCESE OF OLYMPIA



Marda Steedman Sanborn Saint Mark's Cathedral

ARCHIVIST AND RECORDS MANAGER



Erik BauerKitsap Unitarian Universalist Fellowship, Bremerton

TREASURER



James Beckwith St. Paul's, Bellingham

GENERAL CONVENTION

CLERGY



Keith Dorwick St. Andrew's, Port Angeles



Sabeth FitzgibbonsTrinity, Seattle



Jedediah Fox Redeemer, Kenmore

<u>LAY</u>



Judith AndrewsSt. Thomas, Medina



Sunni Bannon St. Thomas, Medina



Alisa Johnson Good Shepherd, Federal Way



Ruth Anne Garcia St. James, Kent



Edmund HarrisSt. Peter's, Seattle



Elise Johnstone
St. John the Baptist, Seattle



David MarshallSt. Dunstan's, Shoreline



Nic Mather St. Stephen's, Longview



Sharalyne King St. Stephen's, Longview



Maitland McKenzie St. Mary's, Lakewood



Michael Seewer Saint Mark's Cathedral, Seattle



Karen Sjöström St. John's, Kirkland



Lillian Springer St. Matthew/ San Mateo, Auburn

The EPISCOPAL DIOCESE of OLYMPIA

NOMINATIONS SHORT FORM FOR DIOCESAN OFFICES (2022)



*Malcolm McLaurin*Holy Cross, Redmond



Britt Olson St. Luke's, Seattle



Rachel Taber-Hamilton
Trinity, Everett



Tieran Sweeny-Bender Epiphany Parish, Seattle



April Thomson Christ Church, Blaine