# **The EPISCOPAL DIOCESE of OLYMPIA** CLERGY & STAFF TRANSITIONS (2024)

#### Canonical clergy transferring in from other dioceses:

Kate Wesch, Ariane Wolfe, Susan Thompson, Maria McDowell, Mac Murray, Janet Waggoner, Kay Flores, Jani Wild. Paul Lebens-Englund and Christopher Pappas.

## Clergy transferred to other dioceses:

Nancy Ross, Linzi Stahlecker, Wren Blessing, Lisa Graumlich, Rebecca Kirkpatrick, Alissabeth Newton, and David Marshall.

<u>Clergy licensed</u>: Patrick Raymond

<u>Deacons ordained (vocational):</u> Anna Lynn

## Priests ordained:

Phillip Lienau, Robert Stevens, Myra Ryneheart Corcorran, Martin Pommerenke III, Lisa Ozaeta, and Theresa Newell.

<u>Clergy who have retired from full-time ministry (as recorded with the Church Pension Fund)</u>: Response from CPG pending.

## Deceased Clergy:

John Ackermann, V. Eugene Wolfe, Leonard Bond, Julie Bird, Mary Allen, Sanford Hampton, Vincent Warner, Vivian Hopkins, Richard French, Stennis Watson, John Lane, Kerry Kirking, Henry Rogers, Lani Hubbard, Curtis Zimmerman, Jerry Shigaki, and Patricia Trytten.

#### New to the Office of the Bishop staff:

The Right Rev. Philip N. LaBelle, Bishop; Caleb Gomes, Resource Assistant; The Rev. Canon Ivar Hillesland, Canon for Congregational Development and Leadership Formation.

Through October 10, 2024.