NOMINATIONS TALLY SHEET (2024)

			1st Ballot	2nd Ballot	3rd Ballot	4th Ballot	Elected
Commission on Ministry - Lay	One 3-year term	Needed to Elect					
Maria Weber - St. John the Baptist, Seattle							
Commission on Ministry - Clergy	One 3-year term	Needed to Elect					
Ruth Anne Garcia - St. James, Kent							
Sheryl Haase - St. Anne's Washougal							
Kim McNamara - St. Hugh of Lincoln, Allyr	ı						
Laura Murray - St. Andrew's Port Angeles							
Barbra Weza - Chaplains on the Harbor, W	est Port						
Diocesan Council: Columbia	One 3-year term	Needed to Elect					
Kay Flores - St. Timothy, Chehalis							
Diocesan Council: Eastside	One 3-year term	Needed to Elect					
Sharon Simes - St. Margaret's, Bellevue							
Diocesan Council: Holy C	One 3-year term	Needed to Elect					
Robert Stevens - St. John the Baptist							
Diocesan Council: At Large Clergy	One 3-year term	Needed to Elect					
Ruth Anne Garcia - St. James, Kent							
Courtney Jones - Christ Church, Anacorte	S						
Standing Committee - Lay	One 4-year term	Needed to Elect					
Lisa Beske - St. John's Gig Harbor							
Sherina James - Christ Church, Tacoma							
Standing Committee - Clergy	One 4-year term	Needed to Elect					
Sabeth Fitzgibbons - Trinity, Seattle							
Jedediah Fox - Redeemer, Kenmore							
Kendall Haynes - Non-Parochial							
James Thibodeaux - St. Christopher's Olyr	·						
Steve Thomason - Saint Mark's Cathedral,	Seattle						